every child. one voice.
Dooley Elementary
PTA
©2008 All Rights Reserved. • Dooley Elementary PTA, 2425 San Gabriel Plano, TX 75074 (469) 752-1100 • Contact Webmaster
President
1st VP - Volunteers
2nd VP - Membership
3rd VP - Ways & Means
4th VP - Programs
Secretary
Treasurer
Parliamentarian
Historian

Principal

Sarah Sammon
Sheila Freeman
Katrina Tadeja
Heidi Wenaas
Gina Killion
Lisa Phillips
Erin Griffin
OPEN
Dawn Thompson

Saul Laredo

president@dooleypta.org
volunteers@dooleypta.org
membership@dooleypta.org
waysandmeans@dooleypta.org
programs@dooleypta.org
secretary@dooleypta.org
treasurer@dooleypta.org
parliamentarian@dooleypta.org
historian@dooleypta.org

saul.laredo@pisd.edu


2012 - 2013 DOOLEY PTA OFFICERS